call cosmo

Contact Us

 


Tel: +27 (12) 846 3300
Fax: +27 (12) 804 6571
Email: sales@cosmowelding.co.za
Website: www.cosmowelding.co.za

449 Pretoria Road, Silverton, 0184, South Africa

PO Box 1531, Silverton, 0127, South Africa

GPS Coordinates: S25.73307 E28.29247

Name

Email

Tel

Comments/Enquiry


Directors:
Pierre van Nieuwenhuizen
pierre@cosmowelding.co.za
082 445 9709

Rossouw van der Merwe
rossouw@cosmowelding.co.za
082 566 2207

General Manager
Petrus Pretorius
petrus@cosmowelding.co.za
082 936 9420

Sales Manager
Jacques Uys
jacques@cosmowelding.co.za
083 380 7252

Workshop
Wayne Combrink
wayne@cosmowelding.co.za
072 373 3225

Marketing
Petra Kr├╝ger
petra@cosmowelding.co.za
071 600 5324